News from Vis

More News

Vis Events

Full Calendar

There are no calendar events to display
Mobile Trigger
Mobile Trigger Active

Navigation

Stay up-to-date on the happenings and events
at Visitation

List View

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
June 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.
There are no calendar events to display

Grid View

Search the Calendar

Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Fri, Jun 2
NO SCHOOL

Grading Day

Child Care Center Open
-
Extended Day Open
-
Grade 12 Graduation Practice
-
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Grade 12 Graduation
-
Grade 12 Graduation Reception
-
Mon, Jun 5
Grade 12 Overnight Party
-
Tue, Jun 6
Grade 8 Breakfast
-
MS Awards Ceremony
-
Grade 6 Promotion
-
Thu, Jun 8
Child Care Center Open
-
Extended Day Open
-
Fri, Jun 9
Child Care Center Closed
Staff Development Day
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Leap into Kindergarten
-
Tue, Jun 13
Leap into Kindergarten
-
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Powered by Finalsite