News from Vis

More News

Vis Events

Full Calendar

Ain Karim

We invite parents of current 5th, 6th and 7th grade parents to learn about the 1-1 program, policies and guidelines for the devices, gain insight into some of the ways these new tools will benefit your child in the upcoming year, and learn ways to support these efforts at home. There will also be time for your questions as well.


Board of Trustees



Tim Scallen, Chair

Joanne Mullen, Past Chair

Esther Tsai, Vice Chair

Tom McCarr, Treasurer

Amy Rauenhorst Goldman ’82, Secretary

Sister Mary Denise Villaume ’56, Superior of Monastery


Paul Baillon

Christine Cumming ‘69

Jay Debertin

Susan Huber

Gina Kastel

Mark Larson

Sister Mary Paula McCarthy ‘47

Father Patrick McCorkell, S.J.

Charlene McHugh

Susan McNeely

Daniel Moran

Meggan O’Shea

Anne Pabst

Patrick Smith

Larry Voelkers

Anita Arockisamy Wills '94


Rene Gavic, Head of School

Gregory Engel, Director of Finance & Operations

Anne Brady Kane '87, Director of Advancement

Sarah Deeb Patterson '97, Faculty Representative

Elissa Vrchota, Faculty Representative

Mary Kenkel, Parents’ Association President

Gail Shea '58, Alumnae Board President

Powered by Finalsite