News from Vis

More News

Vis Events

Full Calendar

-
Ain Karim

We invite parents of current 5th, 6th and 7th grade parents to learn about the 1-1 program, policies and guidelines for the devices, gain insight into some of the ways these new tools will benefit your child in the upcoming year, and learn ways to support these efforts at home. There will also be time for your questions as well.

Navigation

Stay up-to-date on the happenings and events
at Visitation

List View

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
February 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4
Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.

February

-

We invite parents of current 5th, 6th and 7th grade parents to learn about the 1-1 program, policies and guidelines for the devices, gain insight into some of the ways these new tools will benefit your child in the upcoming year, and learn ways to support these efforts at home. There will also be time for your questions as well.

-

We invite parents of current 5th, 6th and 7th grade parents to learn about the 1-1 program, policies and guidelines for the devices, gain insight into some of the ways these new tools will benefit your child in the upcoming year, and learn ways to support these efforts at home. There will also be time for your questions as well.

Grid View

Search the Calendar

Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
US Class Meetings - Jan #2
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
US Class Meetings - Feb #1
-
MS Information Session
-
Fri, Feb 2
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Spirit Dress Day
-
Students wear their uniform skirts, pant or jumper with a VISITATION spirit wear item on top.
First Friday Mass
-
VISTA Full Circle/Winter Show
-
Sat, Feb 3
VISTA Full Circle/Winter Show
-
Sun, Feb 4
VISTA Full Circle/Winter Show
-
Mon, Feb 5
US Winter Week Begins
-
MS Fun Week Activity
-
Tue, Feb 6
B Day
Flipped B Day
MS Fun Week Activity
-
LS Information Session
-
MS Fun Week Activity
-
US Winter Week - Dodge Ball
-
Piano Recital
-
Wed, Feb 7
MS Fun Week Activity
-
US Winter Week Activity
-
Fri, Feb 9
MS Fun Week - Coronation
-
US Winter Week Coronation
-
MS Fun Week Activity
-
US Winter Week - Queen Toasts
-
MS Winter Mixer
-
Sat, Feb 10
8th Grade Mother/Daughter Tea
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Math Team Meet
-
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Ash Wednesday Mass
-
Thu, Feb 15
8th Grade Day of Reflection
-
Fri, Feb 16
No School
Professional Development
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Child Care Center Closed
Staff Development Day
Extended Day Closed
Staff Development Day
No School
President's Day
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
9th Grade Registration
-
Grade 12 Religion Seminar
-
MS Musical Preview
-
Thu, Feb 22
Mother's Morning of Prayer
-
1-1 Middle School Parent Info Session
-

We invite parents of current 5th, 6th and 7th grade parents to learn about the 1-1 program, policies and guidelines for the devices, gain insight into some of the ways these new tools will benefit your child in the upcoming year, and learn ways to support these efforts at home. There will also be time for your questions as well.

1-1 Middle School Parent information session
-

We invite parents of current 5th, 6th and 7th grade parents to learn about the 1-1 program, policies and guidelines for the devices, gain insight into some of the ways these new tools will benefit your child in the upcoming year, and learn ways to support these efforts at home. There will also be time for your questions as well.

MS Musical
-
Fri, Feb 23
Grades 4-5 Retreat
-
Out of Uniform Day
-
Students donate a minimum of $1 to be out of uniform for the day. Donations are given to a cause selected by the Campus Ministry Department.
MS Musical
-
Sat, Feb 24
Entrance Testing Grades 1-8
-
Kindergarten Observation Day
-
MS Musical
-
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Middle School Mind Meet
-
US Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Wed, Feb 28
Knitting with the Sisters
-
All are welcome. No experience necessary.
Thu, Mar 1
MS Information Session
-
Fri, Mar 2
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Spirit Dress Day
-
Students wear their uniform skirts, pant or jumper with a VISITATION spirit wear item on top.
First Friday Mass
-
Sat, Mar 3
Merrie Market
-
Sun, Mar 4
Powered by Finalsite