News from Vis

More News

Vis Events

Full Calendar

Mobile Trigger
Mobile Trigger Active

Navigation

Stay up-to-date on the happenings and events
at Visitation

List View

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
January 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.

Grid View

Search the Calendar

Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Grade 12 Class Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
VIS Dads Breakfast
-
VISTA Variety Show
-
Sat, Jan 12
VISTA Variety Show
-
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
College Search Meeting #2 - Gr 11
-
MS/US Open House
-
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 19
9th Grade Entrance Test
-
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Upper School Mind Meet
-

A parent event that often includes a speaker on relevant topics ranging from resilience to technology use and Salesian Spirituality.

US Class Meetings - Jan #1 (Gr 9)
-
Thu, Jan 24
All School Founders' Day Prayer service
-

Formal Uniform

Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Math Team Meet
-
Tue, Jan 29
Middle School Mind Meet
-

A parent event that often includes a speaker on relevant topics ranging from resilience to technology use and Salesian Spirituality.

US STAND Convo
-
Fri, Feb 1
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Spirit Dress Day
-

Students wear their uniform skirts, pants, or jumpers with a VISITATION spirit wear item on top.

US Class Meetings - Feb #1
-
8th grade day of Reflection
-
First Friday Mass
-
VISTA Full Circle/Winter Show
-
Sat, Feb 2
VISTA Full Circle/Winter Show
-
Sun, Feb 3