News from Vis

More News

Vis Events

Full Calendar

Mobile Trigger
Mobile Trigger Active

Navigation

Stay up-to-date on the happenings and events
at Visitation

List View

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
March 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.

Grid View

Search the Calendar

Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Middle School Mind Meet
-

Mrs. Doyle will lead this Mind Meet. A Mind Meet is a parent event that often includes a speaker on relevant topics ranging from resilience to technology use and Salesian Spirituality.

Wed, Feb 27
Upper School Mind Meet
-

A parent event that often includes a speaker on relevant topics ranging from resilience to technology use and Salesian Spirituality.

Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
6th grade retreat
-
Spirit Dress Day
-

Students wear their uniform skirts, pants or jumpers with a VISITATION spirit wear item on top.

Sat, Mar 2
Merrie Market
-
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
LS Information Session
-
LS Conferences
-
MS Conferences
-
US Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Wed, Mar 6
Ash Wednesday Mass
-

Formal Uniform

MS Information Session
-
Fri, Mar 8
VIS Dads Breakfast
-
MS Bowling Party
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
VISTA Band Concert 7-12
-
Tue, Mar 12
Gr 12 Religion Seminar
-
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
LS Partnering with Parents
-
Fri, Mar 15
US Class Meetings - Mar #1
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Middle School Mind Meet
-

A parent event that often includes a speaker on relevant topics ranging from resilience to technology use and Salesian Spirituality.

Wed, Mar 27
Upper School Mind Meet
-

A parent event that often includes a speaker on relevant topics ranging from resilience to technology use and Salesian Spirituality.

Thu, Mar 28
Junior Retreat
-
Fri, Mar 29
Junior Retreat
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31