News from Vis

More News

Vis Events

Full Calendar

Mobile Trigger
Mobile Trigger Active

Navigation

Stay up-to-date on the happenings and events
at Visitation

List View

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.

September

Grid View

Search the Calendar

Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 4
Picture Day
-
Thu, Sep 5
Senior Retreat
-
LS Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 6
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Senior Retreat
-
First Friday Mass
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
US Class Meetings
-
US Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Fri, Sep 20
Opening Mass & Flag Raising
-
Alumnae Reunion Party
-
Sat, Sep 21
Alumnae Reunion Breakfast
-
Gr 10-12 Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
College Mini-Fair
-
Visitation Speaker Series - How to Succeed in College

Visitation Speaker Series presents college professor and author Dana Tregilgas Johnson '68 who will offer insight on what students need to know to thrive in the world of college academics.

Tue, Sep 24
Middle School Mind Meet
-
Wed, Sep 25
US Mind Meet
-
US Activity Fair
-
Mon, Sep 30
Swapped Rotation Day with 9/27
-
College Mini-Fair
-
Tue, Oct 1
7th Grade Retreat
-
Wed, Oct 2
US & MS Non-Rotation Day
-
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Picture Day Retakes
-
Eucharistic Adoration
-
US Class Meetings
-
First Friday Mass
-
Blessing of the Animals
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6