News from Vis

More News

Vis Events

Full Calendar

Mobile Trigger
Mobile Trigger Active

Navigation

Stay up-to-date on the happenings and events
at Visitation

List View

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
June 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.

Grid View

Search the Calendar

Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Middle School Mind Meet
-

A parent event that often includes a speaker on relevant topics ranging from resilience to technology use and Salesian Spirituality.

Wed, May 29
New Parent Night
-
Thu, May 30
12 Grade Project End Date
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Graduation
-
Senior Graduation Reception
-
Senior Overnight Party
-
Mon, Jun 3
US S2 Exams
-
Tue, Jun 4
US S2 Exams
-
Wed, Jun 5
8th Grade Breakfast
-
US S2 Exams
-
5th Grade Graduation
-
5th Grade Graduation Reception
-
8th Grade Graduation Practice
-
MS Awards Ceremony
-
8th Grade Graduation Mass
-
8th Grade Graduation Reception
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Leap Into Kindergarten
-
Tue, Jun 11
Leap Into Kindergarten
-
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30