News from Vis

More News

Vis Events

Full Calendar

Mobile Trigger
Mobile Trigger Active

Navigation

Stay up-to-date on the happenings and events
at Visitation

List View

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
April 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.

April

Grid View

Search the Calendar

Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 2
Mothers' Morning of Prayer
-
LS Information Session
-
Wed, Apr 3
Pre ACT (10)
-
Middle School Mass
-
MS Information Session
-
Fri, Apr 5
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Spirit Dress Day
-

Students wear their uniform skirts, pants or jumpers with a VISITATION spirit wear item on top.

First Friday Mass
-
Sat, Apr 6
9th Grade Placement Testing
-
Team Mutomo Garage Sale
-
9th Grade Dance - Fling
-
12th & 11th Grade Prom
-
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 15
Senior Retreat-Spring
-
Tue, Apr 16
Senior Retreat-Spring
-
Wed, Apr 17
K-3 Retreat
-
Jean Ann Baker Art Reception
-

Please note: New date -- rescheduled due to weather.

Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
US Class Meetings - Apr #2
-
Wed, Apr 24
Upper School Mind Meet
-

A parent event that often includes a speaker on relevant topics ranging from resilience to technology use and Salesian Spirituality.

Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
US STUCO Elections
-
Sat, Apr 27
Day for Girls Event
-
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Middle School Mind Meet
-

A parent event that often includes a speaker on relevant topics ranging from resilience to technology use and Salesian Spirituality.

Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Spirit Dress Day
-

Students wear their uniform skirts, pants, or jumpers with a VISITATION spirit wear item on top.

First Friday Mass
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5