News from Vis

More News

Vis Events

Full Calendar

Mobile Trigger
Mobile Trigger Active

Navigation

Stay up-to-date on the happenings and events
at Visitation

List View

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.

August

Grid View

Search the Calendar

Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
9th Grade Study Skills
-

Get prepared for freshman year at the 9th Grade Study Skills Workshop. Register here.

9th Grade Laptop Orientation
-

Register for one of the August freshman laptop orientation sessions.

Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
9th Grade Study Skills
-

Get prepared for freshman year at the 9th Grade Study Skills Workshop. Register here.

9th Grade Laptop Orientation
-

Register for one of the August freshman laptop orientation sessions.

Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 13
9th Grade Laptop Orientation
-

Register for one of the August freshman laptop orientation sessions.

9th Grade Laptop Orientation
-

Register for one of the August freshman laptop orientation sessions.

Wed, Aug 14
9th Grade Laptop Orientation
-

Register for one of the August Freshman Laptop orientation sessions.

9th Grade Laptop Orientation
-

Register for one of the August freshman laptop orientation sessions.

Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 22
Locker Move-In Grades 9-12
-

Grades 9-12 only. Locker assignments will be posted at 8 a.m. on August 22.

Middle School Welcome Event
-
MS Parent Orientation (Option 1)
-

Register for MS Parent Orientation.

MS Parent Orientation (Option 2)
-

Register for MS Parent Orientation.

WEB Leader Training
-
9th Grade Parent Night
-
Fri, Aug 23
Locker Move-In Grades 9-12
-

Grades 9-12 only. Locker assignments will be posted at 8 a.m. on August 22.

MS WEB Leader Training
-
Sat, Aug 24
Popsicles on the Playground
-
Sun, Aug 25