News from Vis

More News

Vis Events

Full Calendar

-
Heart, DeSales, Commers Gym

Mother-Daughter Mass and Lunch is a special event for Students in grades 9-12 and their mothers.

Mobile Trigger
Mobile Trigger Active

Navigation

Stay up-to-date on the happenings and events
at Visitation

List View

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.

October

all day

Lower School Dismissal at 12 p.m. (lunch will be served)
Middle and Upper School at 12:15 p.m. (no lunch served)

Grid View

Search the Calendar

Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Swapped Rotation Day with 9/27
-
College Mini-Fair
-
Tue, Oct 1
7th Grade Retreat
-
Wed, Oct 2
US & MS Non-Rotation Day
-
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Picture Day Retakes
-
Eucharistic Adoration
-
US Class Meetings
-
First Friday Mass
-
Blessing of the Animals
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
MS Field Trip - Fort Snelling
-
MS Back to School Night
-
Fri, Oct 11
9th grade retreat
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
US Mother Daughter Mass & Brunch
-

Mother-Daughter Mass and Lunch is a special event for Students in grades 9-12 and their mothers.

Mon, Oct 14
US Service Fair
-
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Early Release Day

Lower School Dismissal at 12 p.m. (lunch will be served)
Middle and Upper School at 12:15 p.m. (no lunch served)

PSAT Exam - Gr 10 & Gr 11
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Pop Into K
-
US Mind Meet
-
Sat, Oct 26
Mon, Oct 28
Math Team Meet
-
Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 1
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Swapped Rotation Day with 11/4
-
All Saints Day Mass
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3