News from Vis

More News

Vis Events

Full Calendar

Mobile Trigger
Mobile Trigger Active

Navigation

Stay up-to-date on the happenings and events
at Visitation

List View

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
November 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.

Grid View

Search the Calendar

Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Math Team Meet
-
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Middle School Halloween Out-of-Uniform
Middle School students may wear orange and black clothing instead of their uniform on Halloween! Out-of-uniform guidelines still apply. No money will be collected, however students should bring non-perishable food items to donate for the upcoming Thanksgiving Food Drive.
Merrie Market Donation Drive Prize Drawing

Donations must be received by 10 a.m. to be eligible for the drawing!

Fri, Nov 1
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Swapped Rotation Day with 11/4
-
All Saints Day Mass
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 18
Math Team Meet
-
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Pop Into 3rd Grade
-
LS and MS Mass
-
US Class Meetings
-
Fri, Nov 22
Pop Into 2nd Grade
-
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24