News from Vis

More News

Vis Events

Full Calendar

Mobile Trigger
Mobile Trigger Active

Navigation

Stay up-to-date on the happenings and events
at Visitation

List View

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.

December

Grid View

Search the Calendar

Filter your calendar view using the blue filter icon to the right.
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Mon, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 5
Reconciliation
-

Middle and Upper School

Sat, Dec 7
Father Daughter Poinsettia Delivery (MS & US)
-

Calling all Middle School and Upper School Dads! Please join Vis Dads in delivering poinsettias to the greater Visitation community on Saturday, December 7, at 8:30 a.m.

Please meet in the Athletic Foyer for coffee, cocoa and treats. Then, dads and daughters will be given a few addresses for delivery; please plan for deliveries to be wrapped up by late morning. Please have your daughters dress in their uniform with sweater.

Please sign up here. Questions? Contact the Parents' Association.

Alumnae Breakfast with Santa
-
Vis the Season: A Christmas Wonderland
-

Join us on Saturday, December 7 from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. for Christmas fun for all ages!

Bring your Christmas wishlist! Santa arrives at 12:30 p.m. - visits and complimentary photos with Santa Claus will be available until 3 p.m. Stop by the Christmas Marketplace and get your holiday shopping done. Local vendors will offer a variety of products - there's something for everyone on your list! Treats and beverages will be available. Kids (and adults) can write a letter to Santa. We'll make sure it is delivered to the North Pole! And don't miss snapping your photo in the "Elfie" booth! Join us for Vis the Season! A Christmas Wonderland - the "can't miss" holiday event of the season!

Questions? Contact Mirella Miller or Cecilia Petschel


Mon, Dec 9
MS Orch/Choir (6-8) Rehearsal
-
US Class Meetings
-
Math Team Meet
-
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15